Changing Seasons – March 2018

Over the past 3 years, I’ve made it no secret that I really enjoy the monthly Changing Seasons photo challenge, and it occurred to me that I have this second blog and I should be spreading the love around.

Being out in nature is an obvious place to see the changes in season and we witness it month to month on the TransCanada Trail as we poke along through the miles.

I hope you enjoy this gallery of March memories – all were taken between Peterborough and Hastings, about 120 km northeast of Toronto, as measured by highway travel, or about 190 km as measured by trail distance.

Click on any photo to enlarge and scroll through the gallery.

Changing Seasons is a monthly photo challenge hosted this year by Su Leslie from Zimmerbitch.

29 comments

  1. Great photos, Joanne. As much as I love the snow….I am now totally ready to have green grass and warm, sunny skies take over!

    Like

  2. These are wonderful pictures. In a few months you’ll be walking in shorts and wiping the sweat from your forehead (and capturing a whole ‘nother kind of beauty).

    Like

Comments are welcome and always appreciated!